Jason Gregerman President president@rnllbaseball.org
Dave Dopf Vice President vicepresident@rnllbaseball.org
Suzanne Becerra Secretary secretary@rnllbaseball.org
Adam Bays Player Agent playeragent@rnllbaseball.org
Sloan Purcell Treasurer treasurer@rnllbaseball.org
Jay Orrill Safety Officer safety@rnllbaseball.org
Val Roman Sponsorship / Fundraising fundraising@rnllbaseball.org
Dave Dopf Equipment Manager equipment@rnllbaseball.org
Liana Augustini Team Parent Liaison parent.liaison@rnllbaseball.org
Darin Loughrey City Liaison city.liaison@rnllbaseball.org
John Hougan Scheduler scheduler@rnllbaseball.org
Todd Skenderian Director of Food and Beverage snackbar@rnllbaseball.org
Kim Pickering Assistant Director of Food and Beverage assistant.snackbar@rnllbaseball.org
Dave Bell Chief Umpire chief.umpire@rnllbaseball.org
Dan Daley Assistant Chief Umpire assistant.umpire@rnllbaseball.org
Darrell Burnett Challenger Commissioner challenger.commish@rnlbaseball.org
Nick Hooper T-Ball Commisioner tball.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Mike Romano
Rookie Commissioner rookie.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Tony Spina Single A Commissioner a.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Eric Cousino AA Commisioner aa.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Greg Burnight AAA Commisioner aaa.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Scott VomSteeg Intermediate Commissioner majors.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Jim McPherson Angel Day / Picture Day aux.dir@rnllbaseball.org
Greg Burnight, Dave Dopf Coaching Coordinators coachcoord@rnllbaseball.org
Marc LaMaison Information Officer web@rnllbaseball.org