Jason Gregerman President president@rnllbaseball.org
Dave Dopf Vice President vicepresident@rnllbaseball.org
Suzanne Becerra Secretary secretary@rnllbaseball.org
Shawn Conerty Player Agent playeragent@rnllbaseball.org
Sloan Purcell Treasurer treasurer@rnllbaseball.org
Jay Orrill Safety Officer safety@rnllbaseball.org
John Hougan Information Officer information.officer@rnllbaseball.org
Jim McPherson Equipment Manager equipment@rnllbaseball.org
Liana Augustini Team Parent Liaison parent.liaison@rnllbaseball.org
Darin Loughrey City Liaison city.liaison@rnllbaseball.org
Adam Bays Scheduler scheduler@rnllbaseball.org
Kim Pickering Director of Food and Beverage snackbar@rnllbaseball.org
Michelle Billings Uniform Coordinator uniforms@rnllbaseball.org
Val Roman Chief Umpire chief.umpire@rnllbaseball.org
Dan Daley Assistant Chief Umpire assistant.umpire@rnllbaseball.org
Darrell Burnett Challenger Commissioner challenger.commish@rnlbaseball.org
Nick Hooper T-Ball Commisioner tball.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Todd Skenderian
Rookie Commissioner rookie.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Mike Romano Single A Commissioner a.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Tony Spina AA Commisioner aa.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Eric Cousino AAA Commisioner aaa.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Jay Brady Intermediate / Juniors Commissioner majors.commish@rnllbaseball.org
Roberta Gregerman Angel Day / Picture Day aux.dir@rnllbaseball.org
Greg Burnight Coaching Coordinator coachcoord@rnllbaseball.org
Paul Lee Sponsorship / Fundraising sponsors@rnllbaseball.org
John Lorenzo Fall Ball Commissioner fallball@rnllbaseball.org